beauty · makeup · style · Uncategorized

MDM flow Vamp Lipstick

thumbnail_FullSizeRenderthumbnail_FullSizeRender (1)thumbnail_IMG_0567thumbnail_IMG_0568

Hey guys! As you can see by the pictures above I tried out the MDM flow lipstick in the shade vamp.
The lipstick retails at £18 on the official website ( click here to visit )
I really liked the shade of this product and would definitely recommend this for autumn/winter ! The packaging of the product is the cutest gold bullet style .
The lipstick is described on the website as a “semi matte” and i have got to say it is a nice matte finish. The only thing I found difficult with this product was applying it directly to my lips as I found the lipstick “dragging” on my lips, I would definitely recommend a lip brush to apply this product!

 

Leave a Reply

