Uncategorized

Pretty Little Thing 2 Piece

thumbnail_IMG_0456

So, I have been waiting along time to try and find the “perfect” 2 piece outfit in A soft pink / Nude shade. Scrolling through the fashion websites I came across PrettyLittleThing.com . which appeared to be reasonably prices. £15 for the leggings and £10 for the crop top.

Nude Leggings – Click Here

Nude Crop Top –Click Here

I cannot wait to pair these with my pink trainers from primark (shown above) for my upcoming holiday!

 

Leave a Reply

